Ministry Staff Email Directory

Senior Pastor Michael Dunn, mdunn@gcfcortland.org
 
Assoc. Senior Pastor Bill Thomas, bthomas@gcfcortland.org
 
Administrative Assistant to Senior Pastor Joelle Zimmerman, jzimmerman@gcfcortland.org
 
Associate Pastor John Hartman, jhartman@gcfcortland.org
 
Asst. Pastor, Discipleship & Youth, Nick Dunn, ndunn@gcfcortland.org
 
Asst. Pastor, Worship & Music, Mark Brumagin, mbrumagin@gcfcortland.org
 
Children’s Ministry Andrea Niggli, aniggli@gcfcortland.org
 
Church Administration & Finance Carlita Withers, cwithers@gcfcortland.org
 
Equipping and Small Groups Lynne Sypher, lsypher@gcfcortland.org
 
Facility Ministry, Mikel Withers, mwithers@gcfcortland.org
 
Office Receptionist, Susan Jacobs, sjacobs@gcfcortland.org
 
Media Ministry, Jon Allen, jallen@gcfcortland.org